sorry seem to be...

I know that I cross the line and I’m sorry. I don’t even know what to tell you… It’s been going on for so long that I lost it. I’m not sorry for what I do, but I am sorry for that what I do hurts you. You deserve the world and more… What makes my head spin is that you know this, but you let yourself get put down. Maybe you put you down to? Maybe you don’t know your worth? I hope that you someday will know, and until that day I will do all I can for you.

You know who you are and I know that saying stuff like this freaks you out. But know this… I love u like a dear friend, no more no less.  And that is all I can give you. All I have to offer you. And if you are my friend then that should be enough for you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0