kanske...

Something takes a part of me.
Something lost and never seen.
Everytime I start to believe,
Something's raped and taken from me... from me.

Life's got to always be messing with me.
Can't they chill and let me be free?
Can't I take away all this pain.
I try to every night, all in vain... in vain.

Sometimes I cannot take this place.
Sometimes it's my life I can't taste.
Sometimes I cannot feel my face.
You'll never see me fall from grace

Something takes a part of me.
You and I were meant to be.
A cheap fuck for me to lay
Something takes a part of me.

~~KORN~~


Kommentarer
Postat av: Minna

Länge sen man lyssnade på Korn. Dags igen nu tror jag.

2011-03-17 @ 21:05:48
URL: http://underbluesky.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0